<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Greenlight link network banned?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/</link>
	<description>THE forum for open discussion of search engine ranking techniques</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 16:53:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Skippy</title>
		<link>http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/comment-page-1/#comment-17</link>
		<dc:creator>Skippy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 16:53:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/#comment-17</guid>
		<description>http://www.economist.com.......</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.economist.com......" rel="nofollow">http://www.economist.com&#8230;&#8230;</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AnonSEO</title>
		<link>http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/comment-page-1/#comment-12</link>
		<dc:creator>AnonSEO</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2008 07:51:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/#comment-12</guid>
		<description>It looks like Greenlight did have some spelling errors http://www.davidnaylor.co.uk/asda-travel-with-greenlight.html#comments</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It looks like Greenlight did have some spelling errors <a href="http://www.davidnaylor.co.uk/asda-travel-with-greenlight.html#comments" rel="nofollow">http://www.davidnaylor.co.uk/asda-travel-with-greenlight.html#comments</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SEO Guru</title>
		<link>http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/comment-page-1/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>SEO Guru</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 12:06:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/#comment-6</guid>
		<description>Well, Well, Well guys.

It looks like Financefinder.org has now also been removed! Greenlight certainly do appear to have something to hide ey!

Shall we expose another? Try http://www.cgshaders.org/. Plastered in anchor text rich links to Fly Monarch, Essential Travel and Notonthehighstreet - all recognised Greenlight clients. 

Interestingly, cgshaders also contains anchor text rich links to Cheapflights and travelzoo - who I can&#039;t find  on greenlights client list. Perhaps these are NDA&#039;d, or perhaps this is a tactic to hide the fact this is a simple linking network?

Place your bets now on whether the contents of this site will disappear too...?!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well, Well, Well guys.</p>
<p>It looks like Financefinder.org has now also been removed! Greenlight certainly do appear to have something to hide ey!</p>
<p>Shall we expose another? Try <a href="http://www.cgshaders.org/" rel="nofollow">http://www.cgshaders.org/</a>. Plastered in anchor text rich links to Fly Monarch, Essential Travel and Notonthehighstreet &#8211; all recognised Greenlight clients. </p>
<p>Interestingly, cgshaders also contains anchor text rich links to Cheapflights and travelzoo &#8211; who I can&#8217;t find  on greenlights client list. Perhaps these are NDA&#8217;d, or perhaps this is a tactic to hide the fact this is a simple linking network?</p>
<p>Place your bets now on whether the contents of this site will disappear too&#8230;?!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SEO Guru</title>
		<link>http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/comment-page-1/#comment-5</link>
		<dc:creator>SEO Guru</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:51:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/#comment-5</guid>
		<description>Easy Patrick. Just take a look at some of Greenlight&#039;s clients - Their &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.greenlightsearch.com/Newslettertemplate/bios/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Biog&lt;/a&gt; page clearly shows Greenlight work with Alliance and Leicester and Asda Finance . They were &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.marketingservicestalk.com/news/gre/gre101.htm&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;commended for their work with Natwest at NMA&lt;/a&gt; and have a &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.greenlightsearch.com/clients/testimonials/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;client testimonial&lt;/a&gt; for fool.co.uk. All of these clients were linked from the various sites on the cnidr subdomains - k12.cnidr.org, blog.cnidr.org etc. 

Funny now, all the subdomains have been removed and redirect to the main domain! Something to hide Greenlight?

Luckily for us patrick, www.financefinder.org still works. See the links and keyword stuffed anchor links within the various posts which link to - surprise surprise - Natwest, Alliance and Leicester and Asda Finance! Why not then take a look at FinanceFinder&#039;s ISP - Greenlight Marketing LTD IP Space&#039;! Silly boys!

Need any more proof?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Easy Patrick. Just take a look at some of Greenlight&#8217;s clients &#8211; Their <a href="http://www.greenlightsearch.com/Newslettertemplate/bios/" rel="nofollow">Biog</a> page clearly shows Greenlight work with Alliance and Leicester and Asda Finance . They were <a href="http://www.marketingservicestalk.com/news/gre/gre101.htm" rel="nofollow">commended for their work with Natwest at NMA</a> and have a <a href="http://www.greenlightsearch.com/clients/testimonials/" rel="nofollow">client testimonial</a> for fool.co.uk. All of these clients were linked from the various sites on the cnidr subdomains &#8211; k12.cnidr.org, blog.cnidr.org etc. </p>
<p>Funny now, all the subdomains have been removed and redirect to the main domain! Something to hide Greenlight?</p>
<p>Luckily for us patrick, <a href="http://www.financefinder.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.financefinder.org</a> still works. See the links and keyword stuffed anchor links within the various posts which link to &#8211; surprise surprise &#8211; Natwest, Alliance and Leicester and Asda Finance! Why not then take a look at FinanceFinder&#8217;s ISP &#8211; Greenlight Marketing LTD IP Space&#8217;! Silly boys!</p>
<p>Need any more proof?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Patrick Altoft</title>
		<link>http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/comment-page-1/#comment-4</link>
		<dc:creator>Patrick Altoft</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 14 Feb 2008 12:01:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://notsonatural.co.uk/2008/02/07/greenlight-link-network-banned/#comment-4</guid>
		<description>How do you know this was Greenlight?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How do you know this was Greenlight?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
